How deep is kraken springs?

Kraken Springs Watersports Park has a 155 feet deep spring-fed lake that outflows continuously into a nearby creek. It’s a perfect destination for Scuba Diving, Paddle Boarding, Kayaking, and other non-motorized watersports.