Which animal spits when it feels threatened?

Camels and cobras. The camel family includes llamas, camels, certain alpacas, guanacos. When members of the camel family feel threatened, they spit stomach juices. The spitting cobra utilizes squeeze glands in its mouth to shoot venom when threatened.