Is there a planet made out of diamonds?

No. Evidence from telescopes in 2010 suggested that a planet about 40 light years from Earth, named 55 Cancri, had so much carbon that its interior might be made of diamonds. In 2013, that theory was modified. While the planet has lots of dense carbon, it most likely is not made of solid diamond.