How do you play seven card stud?

Dealer deals each player 2 cards face down and one face up. First round of betting. Each player receives 3 more cards face up, round of betting follows each. Each player receives one more card face down. Round of betting follows. Each player selects the 5 cards he wants to play. Best poker hand wins