What's another word for a little?

You may also say dab dash drop pinch snippet speck spot smidgen sprinkle sliver shaving fragment fraction tad taste trace wee bitsy teensy tiny skimpy scant tinge touch trifle particle pittance grain jot iota crumb mite morsel mini whiff whisper scintilla insufficiency infinitesimal undersized elfin

---

SOME OTHER WORDS THAT MEAN THE SAME THING AS LITTLE ARE SMALL, TINY AND MINI.