How many bridges are in 'n' out of manhattan?

There are 25 bridges and 5 tunnels, some of which are rail or pedestrian only. This does not include the tunnels used by the MTA subway trains.

---

There are 21 bridges that connect into the island of Manhattan, some are large toll bridges such as the George Washington and R.F.K Tri-Boro Bridges, some are simple "overpass" type bridges, while others are for foot traffic or trains only.