Where did brandon clark go to college?

Canadian-American professional basketball player Brandon Clarke attended San Hose State his freshman & sophomore years, then transferred to Gonzaga. As a Junior, he was the 1st player in west coast conference history to win both Newcomer of the Year & Defensive Player of the Year the same season.