What is wanda maximoff zodiac sign?

Wanda Maximoff, otherwise known as the Scarlet Witch, is a fictional character in the Marvel Comics Universe. Her birthday is unknown; the only data published is "early 1989", which might make her a Capricorn, Pisces, Aquarius, or Aries.