Tell me about dwayne?

Dwayne Johnson, also known by his ring name the Rock, is an American-Canadian actor, producer, businessman, retired professional wrestler, and former American football and Canadian football player. He wrestled for the World Wrestling Federation for eight years prior to pursuing an acting career