Tell me about paddle boarding?

Stand up paddle boarding (SUP) offers a fun way to play on the water, with the added benefit of a full-body workout. Plant your blade fully in the water before you start to stroke. Always assume the “ready position” while paddling. Use your core muscles whenever you're paddling.