What are the paw patrol characters?

paw patrol characters are: ryder, marshall everest, chase, daring danny x, mayor humdinger, rocky, the princess barkingburg, skye, zuma, the whoosh, lionel lightspeed, ron rapidfire, rubble, farmer yumi, alex porter, and cap n' turbo