Who is eric the youtuber?

Eric Decker better known online as Airrack, is a comedic vlogging YouTuber known for his “couch series” collaboration with Logan Paul. He then became recognized for creating expensive vlogs and challenge videos, in a similar style to MrBeast, but with different video ideas and on a smaller scale.