Tell me the little boy blue nursery rhyme?

Little Boy Blue, come blow your horn, The sheep's in the meadow, the cow's in the corn. Where is that boy who looks after the sheep? He's under a haystack, fast asleep. Will you wake him? Oh no, not I, For if I do, he'll surely cry.