How much carbohydrates in glass of merlot?

There are 122 calories in one 5-fluid oz. serving of Merlot wine, with up to 12 percent of those calories coming from carbohydrate. That translates to about 13.7 carbohydrate calories per serving, or 4 grams of carbohydrate.