How much is patrick mahomes new contract worth?

Just over a year ago, the Chiefs locked up superstar QB Patrick Mahomes to a 12-year contract extension; the total contract value sat up to $502.631 million over 12 years — if he hits all of his incentives. Base value of the contract is $477.631 million or approximately $45 million per year.