What are techno trolls?

According to trollsfandom.com Techno Trolls who appear in Trolls World Tour and Trolls: TrollsTopia. The leader of this aquatic Tribe is King Trollex .These unique in comparison to the other Tribes.They have dark bodies covered in bright, neon colors, & a pink beating heart symbol on their chest.