What is the coffin dance?

Dancing Pallbearers, also known by a variety of names, including Dancing Coffin, Coffin Dancers, or simply Coffin Dance, are a Ghanaian group of pallbearers who are based in the coastal town of Prampram in southern Ghana, although they perform across the country as well as internationally.