When did the titanic ship sink?

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

Titanic sank at 2:20AM April 15, 1912 2 hours and 40 minutes after hitting the iceberg on 14 April 1912 at 11:40 PM.

---

After striking an iceberg, the titanic sank on April 14, 1912.

---

April 14, 1912 in the North Atlantic Ocean roughly 400 miles (that's 640 km) southeast of the coast of Newfoundland.

---

The Titanic sunk at 2:20 AM on April 15th, 1912.