What are the top ten largest countries?

In descending order by square kilometers: Russia at 17,098,242, Canada at 9,984,670, the United States at 9,826,675, China at 9,596,961, Brazil at 8,514,877, Australia at 7,741,220, India at 3,287,263, Argentina at 2,780,400, Kazakhstan at 2,724,900 and Algeria at 2,381,741.