Does blake shelton have kids?

Even though Blake has married 3 times in his lifetime, he does not have any biological children. However, life gave him a chance to experience fatherhood when he got married to Gwen. He became the stepfather of her 3 kids, Zuma Nesta Rock, Apollo Bowie Flynn, and Kingston.