Do dogs like to be kissed?

Most dogs tolerate kisses from their owners fairly well. Some may even come to associate kisses with love and attention, and quite a few even enjoy kisses from their people. They'll usually show their pleasure by wagging their tails, looking alert and happy, and licking you back