How do you tell if orange juice is bad?

The OJ has a sour or sharp scent, similar to that of alcohol or vinegar. Or The container is showing dark spots – those aren't dirt, but molds. Sometimes molds appear in the juice itself, too. or The container is bulging. Or It tastes strange.