Where are milwaukee tools made?

Where are Milwaukee Tools made? The Milwaukee Tool company began in 1924 in Milwaukee. Their current headquarters are in Brookfield, WI. They have manufacturing facilities in Brookfield WI and three cities in Mississippi: Greenwood, Jackson and Olive Branch.