Where is the underwater volcano called kick them genie?

Kick-'Em-Jenny is an active submarine volcano on the Caribbean Sea floor. It is located 8 km, or five miles north of the island of Grenada and about 8 km, or five miles west of Ronde Island in the Grenadines.