When was playerunknown battlegrounds released?

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds full release date was for Windows on December 20, 2017. It was released for Android & iOS on March 19, 2018, Xbox One on September 4, 2018 and PlayStation 4 on December 7, 2018.