How many minutes does it take to get to the moon?

It takes about 3 days for a spacecraft to reach the Moon. During that time a spacecraft travels at least 240,000 miles (386,400 kilometers) which is the distance between Earth and the Moon. Since there are 1,440 minutes in one day, then multiplying that out shows that it takes about 4,320 minutes.