What benefits do jalapenos have?

Jalapeños are low in calories, but high in vitamins, minerals, fiber, and antioxidants. They may help you lose weight by reducing your appetite, boosting your metabolism. Also, they have been shown to battle prostate cancer, relieve pain and reduce cholesterol, blood sugars, and blood pressure