What's the world record for clapping?

The most claps in a minute are 1,103 and were achieved by Eli Bishop (USA) at Southern Ground Nashville in Nashville, Tennessee, USA, on 27 February 2018. The longest applause lasted for 2 hr 00 min 32 sec during a performance by Dustin Luke Nelson (USA).