Who is ray skywalker?

Rey Skywalker, once known only as Rey, was a human female Jedi Master who fought on the side of the Resistance in the war against the First Order.

---

Rey Skywalker is a fictional character in the Star Wars movie franchise and is portrayed by Daisy Ridley. The character is the granddaughter of Emperor Palpatine and was trained as a Jedi by Luke Skywalker and Leia Organa.