Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Sports

In soccer can you use your hands?

2 Answers

In American Soccer, you can only use your hands if you are the “goalie”, or person guarding the goal post.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1665788103460) }}

LIVE
Points points 92
Rating

First, the rule for a hand ball includes using any part of the body from the tips of the fingers to the shoulder. Second, the proper way to look at this soccer rule is that a player cannot “handle” the ball. A ball that is kicked and hits a player's hand or arm is not a hand ball.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1665727385394) }}

LIVE
Points points 17
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE