Is there a game called world?

There is also a game called Wordle. You have six chances to guess the day's secret five-letter word. Type in a word as a guess, and the game tells you which letters are or aren't in the word. The aim is to figure out the secret word with the fewest guesses.

---

Yes, there is a game called world, it was developed by Buckminster Fuller in 1961