How many millionaires are in minnesota?

There are 150,137 millionaires in Minnesota. Minnesota is loaded with giant companies. UnitedHealth Group, 3M , Target and General Mills are just a few of the major firms headquartered there. They help drive an economy that supports more than 150,000 millionaire households.