Who is undertale sands?

Sans is the brother of Papyrus and a major character in Undertale. He first appears in the forest after the protagonist exits the Ruins. He serves as a supporting character in the Neutral and True Pacifist routes and as the final boss and heroic antagonist in a Genocide Route.

---

Sans is the brother of Papyrus and a major character in Undertale. He serves as a supporting character in a Neutral and True Pacifist Route, and as the final boss and heroic antagonist in a Genocide Route.