What horror movies are there?

There are thousands of movies in the Horror Genre, some of the most famous movies include: 1973’s The Exorcist 1974’s The Texas Chainsaw Massacre 1975’s Jaws 1978’s Halloween 1980’s The Shining 1984’s Nightmare on Elm Street 1996’s Scream 1999’s The Blair Witch Project and 2013’s The Conjuring