What is the most aggressive dog in the world?

Aggression is hard to quantify, however the Pit Bull is still responsible for the most fatal attacks in the U.S., killing 284 people over a 13-year period. That amounts to 66 percent of reported fatalities despite the breed accounting for just 6.5% of the total U.S. dog population.