What are all the names of santa's reindeer?

Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixon, Comet, Cupid, Donner and Blitzen. An additional reindeer that is not officially a part of Santa's reindeer is Rudoloph, known for his red nose. This is all fiction of course, as is Santa.