What is babyoil?

Baby oil is oil used for many skin issues. It may even add oil to dry skin. For example cradle cap is a issue babies have on their scalp. Cradle Cap is a dry scales look on the scalp. For many years baby oil helped this non emergency issue. Its also a affordable solution to help with the dryness.