Where is elvis's car?

Elvis Presley's iconic Pink Cadillac was a 1955 Cadillac Fleetwood Sixty Special. It set style for the era, was sung about in popular culture, and was copied by others around the world. The car is now preserved in the Graceland museum, in Memphis, Tennessee.