What foods have a lot of magnesium?

Foods which contain magnesium: Green leafy vegetables (e.g. spinach and kale) Fruit (figs, avocado, banana and raspberries) Nuts and seeds. Legumes (black beans, chickpeas and kidney beans) Vegetables (peas, broccoli, cabbage, green beans, artichokes, asparagus) Seafood (salmon, mackerel, tuna)

---

Here are 10 healthy foods that are high in magnesium. Dark Chocolate Avocados Nuts Legumes Tofu Seeds Whole Grains Some Fatty Fish Bananas Leafy Greens