What foods have a lot of magnesium?

Foods which contain magnesium: Green leafy vegetables (e.g. spinach and kale) Fruit (figs, avocado, banana and raspberries) Nuts and seeds. Legumes (black beans, chickpeas and kidney beans) Vegetables (peas, broccoli, cabbage, green beans, artichokes, asparagus) Seafood (salmon, mackerel, tuna)