What's the biggest car in the world?

The luxurious Mercedes Maybach S600 Pullman is currently the longest street legal production car in the world. The widest automobile title is taken by the Chrysler Crown Imperial from 1954. The tallest production car ever manufactured is a Ford 60 HP from 1904, with a height of 100.4 inches.

---

The biggest Production car in the world by length is the Mercedes Maybach S600 Pullman, with an overall length of 255.9 inches (6,499 mm). The world record, however, is a custom-built limousine, "The American Dream", built by Jay Ohrberg, California, in the late 80's, measuring 100ft long (33m)