What's the biggest car in the world?

The biggest Production car in the world by length is the Mercedes Maybach S600 Pullman, with an overall length of 255.9 inches (6,499 mm). The world record, however, is a custom-built limousine, "The American Dream", built by Jay Ohrberg, California, in the late 80's, measuring 100ft long (33m)