When did the cartoon version of aladdin come out?

The animated Aladdin was released in 1992.

---

Aladdin is an American animated television series produced by Walt Disney Television Animation which aired from February 6, 1994, to November 25, 1995, based on the original 1992 Disney film of the same name.