What was the opera song in shawshank redemption?

Janowitz was von Karajan's favourite singer and one of the most renowned opera singers of the 20th century. Mathis was a leading exponent of the works of Mozart. Their recording of “Canzonetta sull'aria” from “The Marriage of Figaro” opera is widely considered the best in existence.