How long can puppies go between feedings?

It is believed puppies less than two weeks of age should be fed every 3-4 hours. Puppies that are two to four weeks of age should be fed every 6-8 hours. Weaning should begin at three to four weeks of age. You should always check with your vet for the best information when it comes to feeding