What's a craftsman house?

Built in the United States between 1905 and 1930, they are one story tall with low, sloping roof with some having attics or dormers. The house usually has a deep porch with square pillars. The inside has many built-in cabinets, nooks, seating, and shelving. The interior beams are usually exposed.