How do you draw a rhombus?

Step 1: Draw a straight line AB 6 cm long. Step 2: Using a protractor draw an angle of 57° from Point A. Mark the Point D so that AD is 6 cm. Step 3: Using a ruler and a set square draw a line BC so that it is parallel to AD. ... Step 4: Join Point D to Point C.