What's the biggest animal?

A member of the infraorder Cetacea, the blue whale (Balaenoptera musculus), is thought to be the largest animal ever to have lived. The maximum recorded weight was 190 metric tonnes for a specimen measuring (91 ft), whereas longer ones, 110 ft, have been recorded but not weighed.