Who is ronnie gates?

Ronnie Gates made significant contributions to music in the late 1970's and early 1980's as a pioneer in consuming, collecting, cataloging and archiving vinyl recordings of such artists as Clive's Bunny, Ride the White Horse, Unfortunate Metaphor and also ABBA.