Who won the fight between k. s. i. and logan paul?

KSI won against Logan paul

---

KSI and Logan Paul's fights were the start of celebrity boxing events that have gripped the sport. The British YouTuber eventually came out on top. Their first fight was a majority draw, but KSI defeated Logan Paul in the second bout via split decision.