When is pharmacy week?

National Pharmacy Week: October 16–22, 2022 Celebrated the third full week in October, “Pharmacy Week” is a time to recognize the powerful impact we make on your patients. It is an opportunity to raise your patients' and colleagues' awareness about the role pharmacists play on the healthcare team.