How good is f 18 super hornet?

No one—certainly not the Navy—considers the Super Hornet to be a low-observable, or “stealthy,” fighter; it has only a small degree of bolt-on stealthiness. Moreover it offers no advantage in speed, turning, or acceleration over today's standard Hornet.